FUZZY DICE AUTO CENTER - Harleysville, PA
Skip Navigation Links
HOME
INVENTORY
CAR FINDER
SPECIALS
FINANCING
TESTIMONIALS
DIRECTIONS
CONTACT US

Customer Testimonials

  • First Car

    by ctipping from Harleysville, PA | August 19, 2015

    I purchased a BMW from this dealership. I thought that it would be nothing special, and actually just wanted to test drive that model car. But after dealing with other dealerships (including some higher end Audi and BMW dealerships), this was the place that won my trust. There were plenty of "car salesmen games" at the higher end dealers, but none from Fuzzy Dice. I would highly recommend this dealership. The car is in perfect order, and the sales experience was relaxed and enjoyable.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

     




  • Great experience and a fair price on a solid car!

    by JillAK from Lansdale, PA | August 17, 2015

    These guys made buying my used car quick and easy. They were gentlemen through and through, honest, upstanding, friendly, and professional while still having a family feel to the business. They dropped off and picked up my car from my nearby mechanic for the car to be looked at prior to purchase. My mechanic saw all the new parts and repairs they made, and he gave the car and the work they did a big thumbs up. The price was fair by all market standards, and I absolutely love it. Everyone in the office was like instant family. And I even got a tour around the property to check out some of amazing classic cars they had on the lot and in the garage, which was a real thrill. Awesome people. Great experience. And a good deal on the car I wanted. Thank you, Fuzzy Dice!!

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • Great Place and Nice People!

    by Jody from Spring Mount, PA | August 2, 2015

    We just bought a 2003 Dodge Caravan for my daughter who is expecting twins shortly. The car has low mileage and it's in great shape and I feel that it will be safe and dependable for my daughter and future grandchildren. It was a smooth transaction and Henry was very helpful and a delight to work with.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • My Review

    by Richard from Sumneytown, Pa 18084 | July 30, 2015

    Excellent and Friendly. No games played, just right up front. Best experience I ever had at an auto dealer. Very Cool! Cool! place.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • Good Dealership....No Hassle....In and Out Quick

    by Len from Temple, Pa | July 30, 2015

    I was allowed to walk the lot, drive the car and inspect the car with no sales pressure put on. Negotiations were very amicable. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I've never experienced a car dealer like them. Very pleased with picking Fuzzy Dice. I would recommend this dealership to others.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • Very Nice Dealership. Glad We FoundThem

    by Anne and Craig from King of Prussia, PA | July 25, 2015

    My hisband found this dealership. We bought a great SUV at a great price with a great warranty. I recommended them to a few friends already and look forward to doing business again in the future. The paperwork was easy to get through. Car rides great and looks great.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • Great Customer Service

    by George from Bay Minette | July 22, 2015

    Tony and Mike were honest, helpful and very friendly. They made our E-bay purchase a very positive experience for me and my wife. We would feel confident buying another vehicle from them

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • Excellent to work with friendly and knowledgeable

    by Dwight 1966 from Elkton ,va. | July 19, 2015

    These guys really have a nice place. I purchased a 1966 Fairlane 500 XL convertible from them unseen except for the pictures .This car was even better in person. Excellent group to work with. Thanks again for everything Tony. The car has been turning heads everywhere we go.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • 93 Cadillac Sedan De Ville

    by Rich Wasson from Telford, Pa. | July 3, 2015

    Mike was very honest and upfront with me about the 93 Cadillac I purchased. The Vehicle needed a water pump and motor mount which was replaced at no additional charge to me. The two salesmen Tony and Henry were also very pleasant and professional to deal with. I would recommend Fuzzy Dice Auto Sales to any of my friends.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • Great experience

    by TJ- Corvette fan from Abington, pa | June 30, 2015

    Process in purchasing my corvette was efficient and enjoyable. Loved the friendly and courteous service.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • Great buying experience, no pressure

     

    by Duane from Ephrata, PA | June 13, 2015

    Friendly, easy to deal with staff. Love the great condition Silverado 1500 I bought from them!

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • Great cars great service

    by Sharon from Norristown pa | May 15, 2015

    Mike and his staff are great to deal with. 2nd car we purchased from them. Wouldn't go anywhere else before I went here

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • Fuzzy Dice - what a great experience!!!!

    by JRM2006 from Harleysville PA | May 14, 2015

    I was so impressed with the friendly and honest dealings I and my family had with Mike and Tony! They were very upfront with us and were no pressure. I WILL recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a car. Thank you Fuzzy Dice!

    Reason for visit: Service / Repair

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • Friendly people, good experience.

    by SK72 from Harleysville, PA | May 13, 2015

    I recently purchased a Chevy cargo van. They were very easy to work with and it was a great experience. No problems.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • Great Service and friendly to deal with!

    by Bob from Harleysville | May 6, 2015

    I love dealing with the folks at Fuzzy Dice. I have now bought a truck from them as well as sold a used car through them several years ago and both transactions were a pleasure. I would like to give a shout out in particular to Henry who was a pleasure to deal with and made sure the transaction was right for us with no pressure at all.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • No hassle, great service

    by Ann Rizzo from Newark, De | May 1, 2015

    I was allowed to walk the lot and inspect the car I liked with no sales pressure put on. Negotiations were very amicable. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I've never experienced a car dealer like them. Very pleased with picking Fuzzy Dice.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • Ideal place to buy or service a car

    by John B from Telford, PA | April 26, 2015

    Daughter brought her car in for work and they were very honest and fair. I went back to get my car serviced and experienced the same quality service. Took a look through their selection of used cars and ended up buying a great used truck. The staff is very professional, prompt and honest. No pressure sales, in fact, just the opposite. The pricing is very fair and they had me driving home with a new car in no time. This is what a car dealer should be like! Honest, fair, friendly. I will not even think of going anywhere else for purchasing or servicing vehicles! Just can't describe what a great experience I had there.

    Reason for visit: Service / Repair

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • Great to work with

    by Cczecher from Knoxville md | April 24, 2015

    This dealer found our 3rd car on Craigslist and was very easy to work with. Even when time went by and we had gotten really busy we contacted them a few months later and they were still interested and didn't try to drastically drop their offer. Very friendly guys who weren't hung up on minor details of the deal and looked for it to be an easy experience for all parties involved. Would definitely recommend

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? No




  • Hassle Free Buying Experince

    by Karen Hilliard from Douglassville PA | April 21, 2015

    I liked the no pressure experience I had. I didn't have anyone hanging over me while looking at the car asking all kinds of questions but they were right there when I did have a question. We got a great car for a fair price. It was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. It was also very quick and no pressure. And no forget "happy" or I mean Henry but I nice honest friendly guy. I would Highly recommend them

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • Coffee, bananas, fuzzy dice and oooh-what-a-car!

    by Beer Fox from Harleysville, PA | April 18, 2015

    These guys and gal are so good to deal with - easy going, friendly, up-front, and they go the extra mile for you. There's no sense of urgency to close the deal, and they work with you to arrive at the kind of deal you really feel is fair. They are helpful, offer options, and are fun to deal with. By the time I left, I felt like family, and have already sent other family members to them for service. The whole purchasing-trade-in process was a breeze, and I got coffee and bananas, too. Oh, and fuzzy dice, of course. If everyone did business like the Fuzzy Dice team, used car dealers would have a good name. Let's face it, there can be problems when you buy a used car. While I was there, someone had left a message about a problem. They never hid behind it, but called him back right away to get the problem resolved. They are just good people.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • First Time Experience

    by Annamarie Farrell from Philadelphia, PA | April 14, 2015

    This is the first time I ever sold a car, therefore I was a little anxious and nervous about dealing with strangers, but the minute I arrived at Fuzzy Dice Auto Sales I was so at ease with everyone I dealt with. The car they purchased was special to me, but I knew I made the right decision taking the ride to Harleysville.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • Better than expected 2010 Dodge Charger 2010!

    by Antoine Cobb from Washington, DC | April 13, 2015

    The 2010 Dodge Charger was better than I expected. Mike and Sunshine are incredible people to work with in the auto sales business. I traveled from DC, they gave me great direction and waited for me after hours since I ran in to traffic. The purchase process was painless, they are honest and more than fair. I am overly grateful for my experience with Fuzzy Dice Auto Sales.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • Great Dealership, No Pressure, Great People

    by AJZ 2007 Ford F-150 from Green Lane Pa. | April 4, 2015

    What a great experience we had buying our truck from Fuzzy Dice. The customer service we received was above and beyond any other that I have experienced anywhere from the time we walked in to the time we left with our truck there was no pressure and everyone was so helpful. Mike Tony and Henry made our experience enjoyable and we are very happy with our truck so if your in the market for a vehicle and you want great customer satisfaction Fuzzy Dice is where you want to go.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • Great Service

    by Aaron from Quakertown, PA | March 31, 2015

    This was a great buying experience. I bought a GMC ENVOY. They really are no hassle at all. My wife and I took the car for a test drive and loved the car. They sold it at a great price. They also get the car fixed up right. They had put on new tires, breaks, and done anything else the car needed. Everyone there was very nice. They even gave our one year old son little things to play with while we were signing papers. It really was a great buying experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to others.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • Sold 2008 BMW 550I

    by Tony from Green Lane, Pa. | March 17, 2015

    Sold our 2008 BMW 550I. They gave us an honest and fair price. Mike made the experience friendly, fast, and easy. We recommend them 100%.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? No




  • stress-free sale and great service

    by Kate from Philadelphia, PA | March 16, 2015

    I sold my Mercury Mariner to them and they made the process so painless and easy. They were honest and gave me a good price . The customer service was wonderful. We came in from center city Philadelphia and since we didn't have a ride back, they even gave us a ride to the nearest train station. I am now considering purchasing a car from them.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? No




  • Perfect Experience

    by Alli P from Hatfield, Pa | March 12, 2015

    Showed up and was greeted very promptly. Went to see a 1979 GMC Sierra. Let us go out right away for a test drive. Made the experience fast, and easy. No hassling just got right to the bottom line and both parties were happy. Would recommend friends and family to go here.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • 2008 charger transaction..100% recommend.

    by Bg from phila.pa | March 9, 2015

    Friendly and honest.promt service. Highly recommended! !!!

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? No




  • EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!!!!

    by Stu from Orefield, PA | February 26, 2015

    I was selling my 2004 Nissan Titan and I received phone calls from Mike and Tony at Fuzzy Dice Autos. They were interested in possibly buying my truck. They were great to talk to and I could tell just from the phone call that these were guys I would like to deal with. I eventually drove my truck to their shop and they looked it over and were very fair with their offer! We made a deal on the spot and I was paid instantly. Also they handled all the paperwork and title transfer. I would ABSOLUTELY buy and/or sell from them again. Mike and Tony were great guys and made the entire experience very comfortable. THANKS GUYS!!

    Reason for visit: Service / Repair

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? No



  • Easy Transaction, Excellent Car, Great Service

    by Matt from Harleysville, PA | February 18, 2015

    I needed a car last week. I didn't do too much shopping around, because I found Fuzzy Dice online and their reviews were stellar. I checked their website (easy to navigate and they don't make you call for mileage, price, etc.) and found a Chevy Cobalt that I liked. I owned it within 24 hours of seeing it online. All of the reviews are true: these guys are very helpful and weren't pushy at all. They made my buying experience really easy and worked with me on financing. And they offer FREE INSPECTION as long as you own the car! The car was spotless and drives great. So happy to have a reliable car. Thanks to Dino, Mike and everyone else at Fuzzy Dice! I would highly recommend to anyone.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • THE SERVICE I RECEIVED AT FUZZY DICE AUTO SALE

    by ERIC TILLERY from CHESTER P.A. | February 10, 2015

    FUZZY DICE AUTO SALE WAS AMAZING NEVER BEEN TREATED SO FAIRLY IN MY LIFE ON TOP OF THAT THEY OFFERED ME DONUTS AND GAVE ME A PAIR OF FUZZY DICE TO GO ALONG WIT MY RIDE .

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • Great car-buying experience

    by Mark and Adella H from Rockaway, NJ | February 8, 2015

    My wife and I were in the market for a 2008 Solara Convertible in late December. We stopped in and were: 1) First impressed by the way that Dino treated us: No pressure, friendly, answered our questions. We then left to look at a couple more convertibles but came back to Fuzzy Dice. The car was in great shape and the price was very reasonable. We are very happy with both the car and the car-buying experience. I would recommend them to my frends.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • Review of Fuzzy Dice Auto Sales

    by George from Pennsburg, Pa. | February 6, 2015

    Nice to deal with. Timely service. The salesman was friendly and professional.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • Wonderful Experience

    by Michelle and Wayne from Schwenksville, PA | January 19, 2015

    I purchased a 2009 Dodge Charger from Fuzzy Dice today. Dino helped me and my boyfriend with the process. We could not be happier with our experience. The car was in outstanding condition and had been cleaned just prior to our arrival when we called to inquiry about a test drive. The environment at Fuzzy Dice is relaxed and comforting. As a woman purchasing my second vehicle, I felt at ease with the entire process. Dino walked us through the buying process and searched for the best financing rate for me. I really enjoyed that there were no high pressure sales tactics. They let the cars speak for themselves. No one followed us around or harassed us to consider vehicles that we weren't interested in. The entire process was a delight.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • Great cars, great service

    by Edward from Germantown, PA | January 14, 2015

    I received very friendly service at the dealership. I brought my brother along who is a car fanatic and before long him and the guys working there were chatting away about oldtimers. I got a good deal and bought the car on the spot. It's been running great and I am quite happy with it.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • fuzzy dice bought my car

    by robjeff from lancaster, pa | January 9, 2015

    I had my car for sale for several months and then Mike Clancy saw it and contacted me. He asked the right questions and oferred a fair price for my car. I took it to the dealership and right away knew this was the right place with which to do business. Mike was very professional, checked out my car, and came through with our previously agreed upon price. Great experience, plus he turned us on to a great place for lunch . . . And we loved the fried pickles! Thanks again Mike and team!!!

    Reason for visit: Shopping for New

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? No




  • Warm and Fuzzy

    by Cille from East Greenville, PA | January 8, 2015

    I was looking for a replacement vehicle for my car that had been totaled by a fallen tree. I had heard that the folks at Fuzzy Dice were "good guys", up front, honest, and they offered quality used vehicles. I decided to stop in. Best decision I could have possibly made. From the first moment I walked in, every person I spoke to treated me like a valued customer. I was never a stranger to them, just a new friend they were trying to help out. The entire purchasing process was quick and easy. They made sure that my new vehicle had a full tank of gas and delivered the car to my home. Thanks! I recommend Fuzzy Dice to all.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • Friendly No Pressure Dealer Even on New Years Day!

    by Jim Felbinger from Pennsburg, Pa | January 3, 2015

    Great local dealer, great selection of quality used vehicles. I was looking for an older Ford Ranger for my 16 year old sons first car. Found a 1993 with low miles and clean body. Mike even met me on New Years Day so I could test drive it. Took care of some minor mechanical issues right up front. Even delivered it so we could surprise my son! Well done gents!

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • Friendly Folks and Easy to Deal With

    by Albert from Nashville, Tennessee | December 24, 2014

    I bought a one way plane ticket home for Christmas with the plan of buying a used mustang convertible for my wife and driving back to Nashville. I was planning to go visit up to 10 dealers to look for a Mustang that I saw online that had one and Fuzzy Dice was my first stop. I had a real enjoyable time talking about the one on their lot, and they made me a great offer. An hour later, one of the workers was driving the car back to my families place near Boyertown. One stop shopping as I joked to them. A couple days later, the car had a small problem and they took care of it for me at no extra cost. I highly recommend Fuzzy Dice for buying a car.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • Best Experience Ever When Buying A Car!

    by Jeff & Marianne from Souderton, PA | December 23, 2014

    I just bought a 2006 GMC Envoy Xl Denali from Fuzzy Dice Auto Sales. I had window shopped in the parking lot several times before and was never pressured. My wife and I went online, and found their website to be very easy to navigate, informative, and showed a lot of pictures of each vehicle. When we went to the Dealership to inquire about the Envoy, there was no pressure. Tony was great and couldn't do enough for me. When I decided to purchase the car Dino was extremely helpful with the paperwork and assisting with finding great financing. After the purchase, Mike was so nice and added all the little extra details that make buying a car a memorable event and not a high pressure disaster. ALL of the vehicles at Fuzzy Dice Autos Sales are in great condition and maintenanced by their onsite mechanics and full service garage. I will always look to Fuzzy Dice Auto Sales first whenever I decide to buy another vehicle and will recommend them to all my friends. Thanks Guys for a very easy car buying experience.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • Amazing service!!!!

    by Kelsey from Long Island, NY | December 12, 2014

    I just bought a 2005 VW Golf from these guys, and I am absolutely in love with it! As a young girl traveling from Long Island I was worried about being pressured into buying a car that wasn't that great, but everything about my experience here was absolutely wonderful. Mike Clancy was extremely helpful, respectful, and not pushy at all! They are very laid back, professional, and extremely knowledgable here!!! They have a great stock of cars and really don't pressure you at all. I would definitely recommend Fuzzy Dice Auto to anyone else looking for a car!!

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used          

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • Outstanding Experience!

    by Vanessa & Jason from Pennsburg, PA | November 12, 2014

    My Fianc? and I just purchased an 04 Chevy Avalanche from Fuzzy Dice on Friday. We worked with Dino and he was very friendly, easy going and not pushy like other dealerships tend to be! There was absolutely no pressure to purchase which made it enjoyable and stress free! The entire process was quick, easy and painless! I will be recommending Fuzzy Dice to anyone looking for a great used vehicle at a great price! Thank you for making it a pleasant experience!

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • awesome place to purchace a vehicle from!!!

    by Justin Frederick from Pennsburg, Pennsylvania | November 9, 2014

    The guys at Fuzzy Dice Autos are great people. They are helpful, nice, and they all have great customer service. They are highly recommended by me for the purchase of a next vehicle. their sales are very quick and a lot less stressful than most other places. if you need financing for a vehicle you don't have to worry about pulling anything out o pocket because they get it all done for you. The guys here are great and will do anything to help you out with your next vehicle.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • STRESS FREE AUTO PURCHASE

    by Susan and George from East Norriton, Pa | October 7, 2014

    We found the used car that we wanted on-line at Fuzzy Dice auto sales. When we met Mike and his staff, we felt very confident and there was no pressure to buy. The team was respectful and honest and made the process so easy and efficient. Mike was so generous with some details,(even after the sale) that other dealers don't even consider, and that was so appreciated. All of the cars on the lot were desirable, so if you are looking for a used car, you must go to Fuzzy Dice. We love our Mercedes CLK Cabriolet. We will definitely recommend Fuzzy Dice to our friends and associates.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • One of the best car buying experiences EVER!!!

    by Fuzzy Dice Fan from Valley Forge, PA | September 23, 2014

    Buying a car can be stressful but even more than that - time consuming. Fuzzy Dice made it so easy! I went on line - picked the cars I wanted to look at - went there - test drove - picked my favorite - and that was it. This car is fabulous - they only had it on the lot for 3 days - lucky me. They asked me for a couple days to get it showroom ready so of course I said yes. I came back 2 days later - signed 3 pieces of paper and drove home with my sunroof open! Oh and I even got my own set of "Fuzzy Dice" in Nerium Blue to hang from the mirror.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • Love this dealership and love my car!

    by LMLT from Skippack, PA | August 18, 2014

    I had been searching for a BMW 328i Convertible with Hard Top and found just what I was looking for at Fuzzy Dice Auto. I usually dread the car-shopping experience, but the staff was warm and friendly, without the pressure-cooker environment that you usually feel at auto dealerships. I felt I got a great car at a great price and it couldn't have been a more pleasant experience. Thanks, Mike, Dino and Tony! Love my car!

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • Great Dealership

    by Steve/Pa from Collegeville pa | August 18, 2014

    Great "no pressure" dealership and excellent repair facility. A fun place to buy a car!

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • Ralph Taylor

    by Ralph Taylor from Smithtown N.Y. | August 18, 2014          

    My daughter was looking for a used car and found this place online. She went there and was shown the car by Mike Clancy. Then she called me for my advice.; She lives in Pa. and I live in Long Island. So I called and spoke to him and he explained everything he knew about the car, ( and it wasn't the typical used car BS i thought I was going to get). So that weekend instead of fishing the wife and I had to make a road trip to check out this car, and to my surprise everything this guy said was true.It was truly a pleasant experience. He was very informative and not a hard press sell. I really felt that he was above board about everything. I would recommend this place for sales and service .

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • Great prices

    by Caitlin from Fairfax, VA | August 17, 2014

    I was looking on cars.com to find what I wanted when I came across Fuzzy Dice. It was a long drive from where I live in Fairfax, VA, but the deal was good enough to make me give it a shot. I made the drive to get the truck (a Toyota Tacoma) and I'm glad I did. Friendly staff and a smooth buying process. Would recommend to friends & family.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used        

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

     




  • Honest and Repectful

    by Casey2392 from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida | July 27, 2014

    I was visiting from out of town and heard about this dealer from a friend. He said there was new management and that they really wanted to build a reputation as an honest and caring dealership. I was so impressed with the fact the staff didn't try to take advantage of me just because I was a woman. I feel that they were honest and really wanted to get me the best value for my budget. If you need a used car, you can't go wrong with this group, They really want you to be a satisfied and happy customer so that you will return to them for future automotive needs. Just go look. You will be impressed. Although I didn't get a car today I know they will keep looking to get me the perfect car.

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? No




  • Great service, love my car!

    by JPaige from Collegeville, PA | July 25, 2014

    I just moved back to the area and was looking for a commuter car to get me back and forth to work. I didn't want a new car, just something functional without all the frills. This was my first time negotiating a car purchase on my own and I was a little nervous with the stories I've heard about the used car buying process. I am happy to say that I had nothing to be worried about when dealing with Fuzzy Dice! I found the car I was pretty sure that I was interested in online and set up an appointment to come see it. I was greated by Dino and he was really friendly and helpful. He answered all of my questions, was really patient with me and polite. The negotiation process was hassle free and I love my new car! I told my family about the experience and will definitely be bringing my car back for any service needs in the future. Thanks Dino and Fuzzy Dice!

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • No pressure, Easy going, pleasant to work with

    by John Detweiler from Harleysville PA | July 24, 2014

    Nice people to deal with. I looked at several cars locally. I spoke to them three times about two different cars. No pressure at all to purchase. I came back and made an offer on a clean low mileage Volkswagen. The rice was very good and they included a free warranty!

    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




  • Great People + Great Car = Great Dealership
    by Elizabeth from Philadelphia, PA | May 19, 2015
    Wow, I didn't think I could have such a great experience buying a car but I did and the car I bought is fantastic! Every person there has so much knowledge about their inventory, history on the cars, and work needed. They are very fair on the price and it was a pleasure dealing with them on the price of the car. I didn't feel any pressure to buy. When I did buy the car they helped so much with the paper work and assisted me with my address change, registration, and tags. I will recommend them to all my friends who want to work with a reputable dealer.
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • Fantastic Experience Overall!! HIGHLY recommend!
    by Roxy Whitelam from Schwenksville, PA | May 22, 2015
    We have been looking for an SUV for several months now, and came across this dealership that had this Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo that we ended up buying from them. From the outstanding customer service, to the buying process, they were very knowledgeable, NOT pushy, honest, & easy to talk to about any questions or concerns we might have had. Not just that, we requested new tires to be put on very last minute. They were ordered and put on our car almost immediately. They made sure that the Jeep was running perfectly for us before we drove off the lot. We will definitely go there for both of our cars to get serviced, inspected, etc. Honestly, the BEST car buying experience ever. We love our new Jeep & the wonderful experience you have provided us!!
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes







   HOME       INVENTORY       CAR FINDER       SPECIALS       FINANCING       TESTIMONIALS       DIRECTIONS       CONTACT US       Privacy Policy       Dealer Login   

©1999 - 2017 Powered by Carsforsale.com


773 SUMNEYTOWN PIKE - Harleysville, PA (215) 256-8700 -